Global IT Challenge for Youth with Disabilities

Notice

Announcement

  • Subject
  • Preliminary Time Table for Each Country
  • Writer
  • Master
  • Date
  • 2021-05-21 16:32:27 / views : 184
  • The Preliminary Round Schedule in the Manual is based on Korea Standard Time.

    We announce the new time table for each country's time.

       

    Opening

    Ceremony

    eTool_PPT

    Start Time

    eTool_Excel

    Start Time

    eLifeMap

    Start Time

    1

    Bangladesh 11:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 2:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m.
    2 Brunei 1:00 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
    3 China 1:00 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
    4 Ethiopia 8:00 a.m. 8:30 a.m. 11:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.
    5 India 10:30 a.m. 11:00 a.m. 1:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m.
    6 Indonesia 12:00 p.m. 12:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
    7 Korea 2:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
    8 Kyrgyzstan 11:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 2:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m.
    9 Malaysia 1:00 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
    10 Mongolia 1:00 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
    11 Myanmar 11:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m.
    12 Pakistan 10:00 a.m. 10:30 a.m. 1:00 p.m. 3:00 a.m.
    13 Philippines 1:00 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
    14 Thailand 12:00 p.m. 12:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 5:00 a.m.
    15 Vietnam 12:00 p.m. 12:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 5:00 a.m.

     

  • Rehabilitation International Korea, SongAm Bldg 5th FL, 134, Myengdal-ro, Seocho-Gu, Seoul, Korea (06656)
  • Copyright (C) 2020 RI KOREA Global IT Challenge for Youth with Disabilities. All rights reserved.